ACROFAN

Invitation to Autoliv's Q2, 2020 Earnings Call

Published : Monday, June 29, 2020, 8:34 pm
ACROFAN=PRNewswire | mediainquiries@prnewswire.com | SNS

STOCKHOLM, June 29, 2020 /PRNewswire/ -- Autoliv Inc., plans to publish its Financial Report for the second quarter 2020 on Friday, July 17, at 12:00 CEST (11:00 am BST, 06:00 am EDT).

The report will be available at https://www.autoliv.com/
In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day. 

     Time:                              

 

14:00 -15:00 CEST (13:00 BST, 08:00 am EDT)

                                               

Main speaker: 

Mikael Bratt, President & CEO

                                            

                                   

Attend the webcast:

                                   

Follow the link on our web

                                               

                                   

Attend by phone:

                                   

To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:

                                   

   

                                   

                                   

National free phone - United Kingdom:  

 

08006941461

 

                                   

National free phone - United States of America:

 

18662801157

 

                                   

National free phone - Sweden:  

 

0200883522

 



                                   

International Call

 

+44 (0) 3333009785

 

                                                                     
Confirmation Code:   5579507                                                                                       

Audio replay: An audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until July 24th, 2020.
Transcript: Will be available on https://www.autoliv.com/investors/reports-presentations-transcripts

For more information about Autoliv, please visit https://www.autoliv.com/


Best regards,

Anders Trapp
V.P. Investor Relations         
Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 71

This information was brought to you by Cision https://news.cision.com

https://news.cision.com/autoliv/r/invitation-to-autoliv-s-q2--2020-earnings-call,c3143897

The following files are available for download:

https://mb.cision.com/Main/751/3143897/1271328.pdf

Pressmeddelande (PDF)

 



Copyright © acrofan All Right Reserved


    Acrofan     |     Contact Us : guide@acrofan.com     |     Contents API : RSS

Copyright © Acrofan All Right Reserved