Russell Reynolds Associates Elects Three New Members to Its 2019 Executive Committee

Published : Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 9:00 pm
ACROFAN=PRNewswire | | SNS

NEW YORK, June 11, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- Russell Reynolds Associates, a leading global leadership advisory and search firm, today announced the selection of three new consultants to join the firm's Executive Committee. These consultants, Margot McShane, Justus O'Brien and Sachin Rajan, were nominated to join the committee.

Margot McShane
Margot McShane

"We are pleased to welcome Margot, Justus and Sachin to our Executive Committee this year," said Clarke Murphy, Chief Executive Officer of Russell Reynolds Associates. "These three experts are incredible ambassadors for the firm in the way that they embody our core values of being client focused, inclusive, forward thinking and passionate. I am certain that they will provide valuable guidance in continuing to shape our strategy and culture."

The firm's Executive Committee consists of nine consultants elected by their peers to help supervise the policies of the firm. Three new members are elected annually to serve a three-year term. The Executive Committee sets the direction of the firm's policies. In addition, employee promotions and business performance fall under the Executive Committee's purview.

Russell Reynolds Associates' 2019 Executive Committee is composed of the following consultants:

Margot McShane
Justus O'Brien

Sachin Rajan

Justin Cerilli

Nada Usina

Ulrike Wieduwilt

Florence Ferraton
Nils Hopmann
James Roome

About Russell Reynolds Associates
Russell Reynolds Associates is a global leadership advisory and search firm. Our 425+ consultants in 46 offices work with public, private and nonprofit organizations across all industries and regions. We help our clients build teams of transformational leaders who can meet today's challenges and anticipate the digital, economic and political trends that are reshaping the global business environment. From helping boards with their structure, culture and effectiveness to identifying, assessing and defining the best leadership for organizations, our teams bring their decades of expertise to help clients solve their most complex leadership issues.


Vijaya Singh

Russell Reynolds Associates



Sachin Rajan
Sachin Rajan


Justus O'Brien
Justus O'Brien


Photo -  
Photo - 
Photo - 
Logo -  

Related Links :

Copyright ⓒ Acrofan All Right Reserved

Company Name : ACROFAN
Founded : October 1, 2006
Ownership : Jae-Yong Ryu, Founder.
Headquarters : 1407Ho, Yangpyeongro 12gagil 14, Yeongdeungpo District, Seoul, Republic of Korea(South Korea). Postal Code 07222.
Contact Us :
Contents API : RSS
Copyright(c) ACROFAN All Right Reserved