Five Finger Death Punch: 'A Decade Of Destruction, Vol. 2' New Compilation, Out Today

Published : Friday, October 9, 2020, 10:17 pm
ACROFAN=Jae-Yong Ryu | | SNS
The multi-platinum hard rock group FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH have released their new 17-track greatest-hits collection, A DECADE OF DESTRUCTION, VOLUME 2 on digital and CD formats today, October 9. A 2 LP set will arrive on November 20.

A DECADE OF DESTRUCTION, VOLUME 2 features 12 of the band’s most popular radio and streaming favorites that were originally recorded for the Prospect Park label during the group’s first decade of existence. Collectively, these 12 songs have generated over 1 billion streams in U.S. to date. Also included are five tracks that have never been heard before. Closing out the compilation is an orchestral rendition of one of the most popular 5FDP songs, “Wrong Side Of Heaven-Acoustic,” as well as three remixes of fan favorites by some of today’s most prominent remix artists, including Steve Aoki ("Bad Company”), Joe Hahn ("Wash It All Away"), and Felmax ("Trouble”).

A DECADE OF DESTRUCTION, VOLUME 2 official track listing is as follows:

1. “BLUE ON BLACK” [from And Justice For None]
2. “THE TRAGIC TRUTH” [from American Capitalist]
3. “BROKEN WORLD” [previously unreleased]
4. “I REFUSE” [from And Justice For None]
5. “THE PRIDE” [from American Capitalist]
6. “HARD TO SEE” [from War Is The Answer]
7. “WHEN THE SEASONS CHANGE” [from And Justice For None]
8. “CRADLE TO THE GRAVE” [from The Wrong Side Of Heaven, Vol. 2]
9. “SHAM PAIN” [from And Justice For None]
10. “M.I.N.E.” (End This Way) [from The Wrong Side Of Heaven, Vol. 1]
11. “HELL TO PAY” [from Got Your Six]
12. “NEVER ENOUGH” [from The Way Of The Fist]
13. “WALK AWAY” [from War Is The Answer]
14. “THE WRONG SIDE OF HEAVEN”--ACOUSTIC [previously unreleased]
15. BONUS TRACK: “TROUBLE” (FELMAX REMIX) [previously unreleased]
16. BONUS TRACK: “WASH IT ALL AWAY” (JOE HAHN REMIX) [previously unreleased]
[previously unreleased]

The band’s first greatest hits collection, A DECADE OF DESTRUCTION (2017) has sold over 240,000 albums to date in the U.S. alone and has spent over two and a half years on the Billboard Top 200 Chart.

Copyright © acrofan All Right Reserved

    Acrofan     |     Contact Us :     |     Contents API : RSS

Copyright © Acrofan All Right Reserved